Our Board

The Board of Nurses for Sexual and Reproductive Health (NSRH) is comprised of talented and skilled reproductive health professionals from throughout the nation. 

Executive Committee 

Molly Battistelli, MPH
Bixby Center for Global Reproductive Health at the University of California, San Francisco

Victoria Fletcher, MSN, ARNP, FACNM
Vice Chair
Planned Parenthood Federation of America

June Gupta, MSN, WHNP-BC
Planned Parenthood Federation of America

Claudia Richardson, MD, MPH
Community Health Center in Northeastern NC

Emily Wolfe-Roubatis, CNM, WHNP
Inclusivity Officer
Sutter CPMC St. Luke's Hospital

Stephanie Tillman, CNM, MSN
Immediate Past Chair
University of Illinois Hospital & Health Sciences System

Board Members

Debbie Bamberger, RN, MS, WHNP-BC
Ann Chandler Public Health Clinic, City of Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Merrin Cenicola, BSN, RN

Planned Parenthood Federation of America

Meghan Eagen-Torkko, CNM, ARNP, PhD
University of Washington Bothell; Public Health Seattle-King County

Anika Fassia, CD, MSW, RN
Communications Strategist for Racial and Economic Justice; Whole Woman's Health, Austin, TX

Katrina Lipinsky, RN, BSN

Master’s Degree Nurse-Midwifery Student, University of Pennsylvania

Susan Lit, MBA
Harbor Health Services

Alli Mitchell, RN, BSN, CD
St. Alphonsus Medical Regional Center

Susan Yanow, MSW
Consultant to Domestic and International Organizations that Work on Access to Abortion

Founding Board

Erika Staub, RN, PHN

Jacqui Quetal, RN, FNP-C

Rebecca McIntyre, RN, PHN

Tara Cardinal, MN, CNM, ARNP